Panch Kedar Pilgrimage Tour includes Yatra to the 5 holiest lord Shiva shrines scattered across a route of length; 170kms in the Garhwal Himalayan region.

The five Panch Kedar shrines include the shrines of Kedarnath, Tungnath, Rudranath, Madhyamaheshwar and Kalpeshwar. The valley located in between rivers, Alaknanda and Bhagirathi has all these 5 Kedar. Panch Kedar Yatra is one of the most difficult pilgrimage tours as most of the journey needs to be completed through trekking. Embark on this auspicious Panch Kedar tour to get spiritual solace.

Read More [+]

Package Itinerary Expand All

  • Day 01 – Arrive Delhi and Delhi-Haridwar

    Upon your arrival at Delhi airport/railway station you’ll be received by our tour representative who then drives you down to the sacred city of Haridwar. Haridwar is often looked upon as the ‘gateway to God’s world’ as all major pilgrimage Yatra to the high Himalayas start from Haridwar. On reaching check into hotel and later proceed for a short sightseeing of Haridwar. The places we visit during this sightseeing tour are Mansa Devi temple, Chandi Devi temple, Maya Devi temple and Daksheswara Mahadev temple. in the evening time, we visit the famous ‘Har-ki-Pauri’ Ghat of Haridwar to visualize the enchanting Ganga Aarti. Back to hotel for dinner and night stay.

  • Day 02 – Arrive Delhi and Delhi-Haridwar
  • Day 03 – Rudraprayag-Gaurikund-Kedarnath
  • Day 04 – Kedarnath-Guptakashi
  • Day 05 – Guptakashi-Gaundhar
  • Day 06 – Gaundhar-Madhyamaheshwar
  • Day 07 – Madhyamaheshwar-Gaundhar
  • Day 08 – Gaundhar-Ukhimath
  • Day 09 – Ukhimath-Chopta-Tungnath-Chopta
  • Day 10 – Chopta-Panargufa
  • Day 11 – Panargufa-Rudranath
  • Day 12 – Rudranath-Dumuk
  • Day 13 – Dumuk-Kalpeshwar
  • Day 14 – Kalpeshwar-Rudraprayag
  • Day 15 – Rudraprayag-Rishikesh
  • Day 16 – Rishikesh-Delhi

Inclusion / Exclusion


The Yatra arranges a good luxurious accommodation, convenient transport with updated vehicles, sightseeing charges, Darshan passes, parking and toll taxes, fuel charges, driver allowances, pickup and drop at the time of arrival and departure, and the first meal of the day.


The Yatra or your package does not include your travel insurance, any airfare or train fare, tips, laundry and phone calls, no meals other than the breakfast, beverages and alcohol, 5% gst, any unexpected expenses caused by any kind of Disturbances, Camera Fee, Personal Expenses, And A Sudden Rise In Fuel Charges.

Guidelines for Passengers

Terms & Conditions

Special Offer

45,000 50,000

Plan My Trip

We never share your Information.

Trip Information

Starting Delhi
Ending Delhi
15 Nights 16 Days
Rishikesh Rudraprayag Gaurikund Kedarnath Guptakashi Gaundhar Madhyamaheshwar Gaundhar Ukhimath Chopta Tungnath Panargufa Rudranath Dumuk Kalpeshwar

Share This Package

Help & Support

Call Us Now

+91 9911884413

Enquiry your favourite Package Now!

Your exciting Pilgrimage Packages is just a click away,please submit the form and let our Pilgrimage expert design the package for you!

Spiritual Hub

India, the spiritual hub of the world, is a land of gods and goddesses where the land is dotted with multiple temples and the air carries

Read More [+]
Our packages

Our packages consists of some of the most sought-after tours to the holy centres in India

Read More [+]
Our Pilgrimage

Our meticulously designed tour packages cover all the pilgrimage destinations sprawling from north to south and east to west.

Read More [+]

Don't Miss It Grab Discounted Deals

Fill in the form here with all necessary details. We will provide you the perfect tailor-made itinerary at the best possible prices within 12 hours.

By clicking "Send Enquiry" button, you agree to our Terms and privacy
Whatsapp Icon WhatsApp Chat
Zopim Icon Let's Chat