Chardham Yatra Package from Mumbai

Tour Overview

Chardham Yatra Package from Mumbai
Chardham Yatra Package from Mumbai
Chardham Yatra Package from Mumbai
Chardham Yatra Package from Mumbai
Chardham Yatra Package from Mumbai
Chardham Yatra Package from Mumbai

Wash away all your sins and achieve serenity of mind by booking our handcrafted 12 nights/13 days Chardham Yatra from Mumbai. This tour covers the four holy sites Yamunotri, Gangotri, Badrinath, and Kedarnath that hold great reverence amongst the Hindus. These four shrines are known for their spiritual aura and breathtaking mountains surrounded by layers of thick snow. Each of these holy destinations holds its own significance and has an association with different gods. Badrinath Dham has been built to honor Lord Vishnu and offers liberation from sins. Yamunotri is the sacred river Yamuna’s source and also houses the temple of the Goddess. Another major attraction here is the sacred thermal springs of Janki Chatti. Gangotri is the origin point of Ganga River and has a temple dedicated to the Goddess. Kedarnath Dham is one of the twelve jyotirlingas situated on the banks of the Mandakini River.

Book our 12 nights/13 days Chardham Yatra from Mumbai to purify your heart and experience sanctity like never before. You can contact us via chat on our website if you are facing any difficulty in making the booking or want to make any modifications to the package.

Itinerary Details Expand All [+]

  • Day 01 – Mumbai - Delhi (by Flight/Train)

    Your spiritual journey will start in Mumbai. Once you arrive in Mumbai you will board an overnight train to Delhi or catch a flight to Delhi. After arriving at Delhi railway station or Airport, our friendly representative will welcome you and make all the arrangements to transfer you to your pre-booked hotel. Check in to your hotel and relax for a while in your room. You can spend the rest of the day as you like. You can visit the local attractions or relax and unwind in your room. Have an overnight stay at your hotel.

  • Day 02 – Drive from Delhi – Haridwar
  • Day 03 – Haridwar – Barkot / Kharsali
  • Day 04 – Barkot / Kharsali – Yamunotri – Barkot / Kharsali
  • Day 05 – Barkot / Kharsali – Uttarkashi
  • Day 06 – Uttarkashi – Gangotri – Uttarkashi
  • Day 07 – Uttarkashi – Guptkashi
  • Day 08 – Guptkashi – Sonprayag – Kedarnath (30 Kms +20 Km Trek)
  • Day 09 – Kedarnath – Sonprayag – Guptkashi
  • Day 10 – Guptkashi – Joshimath – Badrinath
  • Day 11 – Badrinath – Joshimath – Rudraprayag
  • Day 12 – Rudraprayag – Rishikesh – Haridwar
  • Day 13 – Haridwar – Delhi Departure

Best Season to Travel

  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov

Don't Miss It, Grab best Discounted Deals on our Sacred Pilgrimage Packages.

Fill Out This Form With All Necessary Information. Within 12 hours, we will provide you with the ideal tailor-made itinerary at the best possible price.

Please Valid You are human
We never share your Information. 100% Privacy Guaranteed

Inclusion and Exclusion

  • Welcome drink on Arrival at hotel (non-Alcoholic)
  • Accommodation on Double sharing basis at hotels.
  • Meals (Daily Breakfast )
  • All hotel taxes.
  • Driver T. A. D. A, Fuel Charges, Parking Fee, State Taxes
  • Sightseeing as per above Itinerary by Individual Vehicle
  • All taxes except 5% GST
  • Expenses of personal nature such as tipping, porters, laundry, telephones, Cameras fees etc.
  • Entrance fees at any point.
  • Any kind of insurance.
  • Any Train, Airline’s fare, Ferry charges, Boating etc.
  • Any claim or delay charges due to natural calamities, landslide, road blockage etc. Or any other things which are not mentioned in the cost included column.
  • Rates are not Valid during Peak Season and festival holidays (Peak Season: During Christmas, new year, Diwali, Durga Pooja and long weekends or any event).

Tour highlights

  • Head to Har Ki Pauri, Haridwar to partake in Ganga Aarti.
  • Visit the revered Gangotri Shrine to pay homage to Goddess Ganga.
  • Seek divine blessings at the revered destinations of Kedarnath, Badrinath, Yamunotri, and Gangotri.
  • Appreciate the breathtaking beauty of the Kempty Fall.
  • Revel in the awe-inspiring surroundings of Barkot.
  • Experience Uttarkashi’s cultural heritage and explore its sacred sites.

Things to Know

Guidelines for Passengers

Whatsapp Icon WhatsApp Chat